District 5

F. Kenneth Eichwald (D)

Northwestern Sandoval County, including the communities of Zia Pueblo, San Ysidro, San Luis, Torreon, Cuba, Regina, La Jara, Counselors, Ponderosa, Jemez Pueblo, Cañon, Jemez Springs, La Cueva, portions of Peña Blanca, portions of the Santo Domingo Pueblo, Cochiti Pueblo, and Sile.

District 5 Boundaries

Beginning at the intersection of Unser Blvd and 28th Ave:
Unser Blvd NorthKing Blvd
King BlvdWestEncino Rd
Encino RdNorthFrost Rd
Frost Rd WestMimansa Rd
Mimansa RdSouth29th Ave
29th Ave WestUnnamed Road west of 60th St
Unnamed Road west of 60th StSouthUnnamed Road
Unnamed RoadWestOne Arroyo
One ArroyoWestRio Puerco
Rio PuercoSouthSandoval County Line
Sandoval County LineWest, North, East, SouthRio Grande
Rio GrandeSouthCochiti Pueblo Boundary
Cochiti Pueblo BoundaryWest, SouthUnnamed ridge line
Unnamed ridge lineSoutheastUnnamed gully
Unnamed gullyEastUnnamed stream
Unnamed streamSoutheastUnnamed fence line
Unnamed fence lineEastUnnamed gully
Unnamed gully NortheastUnnamed ridge line
Unnamed ridge lineSoutheastUnnamed fence line
Unnamed fence lineEastUnnamed stream
Unnamed streamNorthUnnamed fence line
Unnamed fence lineEastCochiti Hwy
Cochiti Hwy SouthRio Grande
Rio GrandeSouthSanto Domingo Pueblo Boundary
Santo Domingo Pueblo BoundaryWest, South, EastSan Felipe Pueblo Boundary
San Felipe Pueblo BoundaryEast, South, WestArroyo de San Francisco
Arroyo de San FranciscoNorthI-25
I-25Southwestpower line
Power lineNorthwestSanta Ana Pueblo Boundary
Santa Ana Pueblo BoundaryWest, South, EastState Hwy 44 (Hwy 550)
State Hwy 44 (Hwy 550)NorthwestSanta Fe Hills Blvd
Santa Fe Hills BlvdSouthEnchanted Hills Dr
Enchanted Hills DrWestChayote Rd
Chayote RdSouthIdalia Rd
Idalia RdWestArroyo de Las Lomitas Negras
Arroyo de Las Lomitas NegrasNorthwest28th Ave
28th AveWestUnser Blvd
Ending at the intersection of Unser Blvd and 28th Ave.