Fire Chief James Maxon
Radio ID County-1
E-Mail the Fire Chief
jmaxon@sandovalcountynm.gov

Deputy Fire Chief/ Fire Marshal
Eric Masterson
Radio ID County-2
emasterson@sandovalcountynm.gov

Deputy Chief EMS
VACANT
Radio ID County-3

Assistant Chief Emergency Management
VACANT
Radio ID County-5

Assistant Chief Training
Shannon Cherry
scherry@sandovalcountynm.gov

Assistant Chief Retention and Recruitment
Carlos Chavez
clchavez@sandovalcountynm.gov

Communications Administrator
Michael Scales
mscales@sandovalcountynm.gov

Medical Director
Dr. Jenna White
jwhite@sandovalcountynm.gov