Planning & Zoning Commissioner Contact Information

Peter J. Adang padang@sandovalcountynm.gov
District 1/Sponsored by Commissioner Holden-Rhodes
1 Maize Trail
Placitas, NM 87043
Hm: 575-779-2361
Term Expires April 30, 2019

James G. Maduenajmaduena@sandovalcountynm.gov
District 1/Sponsored by Commissioner Holden-Rhodes
P O Box 845
Placitas, NM 87043
Hm: 867-4792
Term Expires December 31, 2018

Keith Brownkbrown@sandovalcountynm.gov
District 2/Sponsored by Commissioner Block
2603 Corte Castellon SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Hm: 505-301-9387
Term Expires March 31, 2019

Daniel J. Stoddarddstoddard@sandovalcountynm.gov
District 3/Sponsored by Commissioner Chapman
6436 Matamoros Rd NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
Hm: 575-791-3393
Term Expires April 30, 2018

Geoffrey Stampgstamp@sandovalcountynm.gov
District 4/Sponsored by Commissioner Heil
63 2nd St SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Hm: 505-340-6935
Term Expires April 30, 2018

Aparcio C. Hererra, Jr.Chairmanaherrera@sandovalcountynm.gov
District 5/Sponsored by Commissioner Eichwald
P.O. Box 24
27 San Louis Avenue
Cuba, NM 87013
Hm: 575-289-3754
Cell: 505-252-2013
Term Expires January 31, 2018

Dennis R. Trujillodtrujillo@sandovalcountynm.gov
District 5/Sponsored by Commissioner Eichwald
P.O. Box 163
Ponderosa, NM 87044
Hm: 505-508-6566
Term Expires April 30, 2019

Commissioner Group EmailP&ZComm@sandovalcountynm.gov