Raymond Cordova
District Chief

The Regina Fire Department was originally founded in 1968. The Regina Fire Department became known as the Regina Fire District of the Sandoval County Fire Department in 2005. There is currently a new fire station under construction in the La Jara area. Because the Regina Fire District serves more than one town today it is commonly called Fire District 11.